Sharechat Logo

Were you a lucky book winner?

Thursday 6th July 2006

Text too small?
Congratulations to the following winners of the 100 CFD books, compliments of CMC Markets.

You books will be arriving within the next few days. Enjoy!

Aaron Neilson
Alan Chiew
Alan Tanner
Allan Dodd
Andrew Chick
Andrew Edgar
Angela Biggar
Antony Hutchings
Barb Robinson
Barry Young
Bevan Young
Bojan Cvetkovic
Brian Lin
Brian Wintle
Bruce Shand
Calvin Claridge
Charles Tomlinson
Charlotte Gibson
Chris Reddell
Christine Leighs
Craig Coupland
David Barham
David Johnston
David Morgan
David Morris
Deane Inglis
Dene Amos
Doug Spick
Fraser Magee
Gary Jefferson
Graham Borland
Graham Stirk
Helena Lintern
Ian Andrews
Jeffrey Reidy
Jeremy Couchman
Jim Sweatman
Jitesh Raniga
John Berry
John Robson
John Vowles
Jon Werry
Julie McRae
K. Smith
Karen de Lautour
Karla Smith
Kathie Tanner
Kelleigh Aston
Kelvin Wheeler
Ken Ward
Kimbal McHugo
Layton Armstrong
Leela and Gordon Read
Luke Fahey
Matt Saywell
Matthew Fawkes
Maurice Walsh
Melanie Peet
Michael Bacon
Michael Dunn
Michael Lang
Michael Traill
Mr G. J. Eyles
Mr Keith Whitehead
Mr L McGowan
Murray Baxter
Naiomi Muir
Nathan Mercer
Noel Parker
Norah Jansen
Patrick Moniaga
Paul Whyte
Peter Miller
Peter Paterson
Peter Sutherland
Quentin Smart
Renee Stewart
Ricky Bates
Ritchie Marr
Rob Easton
Rob Mckenzie
Rod Chamberlain
Roger Hickling
Roger Ward
Ron van Drunen
Ross Jamieson
S J Wilson
Samantha McEwan
Sarah Ross
Shane Dowling
Simon Brown
Stephen Palmer
Stephen Young
Steve Teare
Stewart Dixon
Susan Webb
Susie Anderson
Tanya Hardy
Tim Biesiek
Tim Chaning - Pearce
Tim Hunt
Violet Dailey

  General Finance Advertising    

Comments from our readers

No comments yet

Add your comment:
Your name:
Your email:
Not displayed to the public
Comments to Sharechat go through an approval process. Comments which are defamatory, abusive or in some way deemed inappropriate will not be approved. It is allowable to use some form of non-de-plume for your name, however we recommend real email addresses are used. Comments from free email addresses such as Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail, etc may not be approved.

Related News:

Scott Technology appoints new CEO
Synlait FY24 guidance withdrawal
Meridian issues demand response exercise notice to NZAS
July 17th Morning Report
CRP - Korella North Environmental Approval Granted
SCL - Sale of Apple Orchards
Blackpearl Group Q1 FY25 Results Announcement
Devon Funds Morning Note - 16 July 2024
July 16th Morning Report
New privacy toolkit set to support business and organisations